Returning Member?  Sign In    |    New to WSTA?  Register
WSTA

CyberLibrary


Help | Advanced Search
What's New?
What's Popular?

Software  >  Systems Software  >  
Databases: Companies
MORE SPECIFIC TOPICS:  Data Warehouses |  Embedded Databases |  Full-Text Databases |  Functional Databases |  Intelligent Databases |  Object-Oriented Databases
SEE: Related Topics

 All   White Papers   Multimedia   IT Downloads   Products   Companies 
Limit Results:

1 - 25 of 89 Matches
 2 3 4  Next 

ACTEK, Inc. ( 5 Documents )
ACTEK provides commission and incentive compensation software solutions that automate the process of calculating complex commission/incentives and bonus pay.

Actuate ( 15 Documents )
BIRT Exchange is a community site that offers the broadest collection of resources for the Eclipse BIRT (Business Intelligence and Reporting Tools) project and is sponsored by Actuate.

Agilysys-Sun Technology Solutions ( 8 Documents )
We offer business integrated software and technolgy solutions with supporting services from Sun Microsystems, and complementary partners. These include IDM, Virtualization, Data Management and Storage, Business Intelligence and Data Warehousing SOA.

Angel.com ( 5 Documents )
Angel.com provides industry-leading IVR and call center solutions. We enable organizations of all sizes to streamline business operations using on-demand applications that take advantage of the most pervasive device in the world - the telephone.

Aprimo, Inc. ( 11 Documents )
Aprimo is 100% focused on building technology that enables the entire marketing organization to support the brand promise and strategy of the business.

ArcSight, Inc. ( 4 Documents )
ArcSight, a leader in security and compliance solutions, enables organizations to reduce risk and increase visibility across their IT infrastructure. The company helps customers safeguard their assets, automate compliance and enforce policies.

Aster Data Systems ( 3 Documents )
Aster Data Systems is a proven leader in high-performance analytic database systems for frontline data warehousing - bringing deep insights on data analyzed on clusters of low-cost commodity hardware.

Avaya Inc. ( 42 Documents )
Avaya is a global leader in communication systems, applications and services.

AvePoint, Inc.
AvePoint, Inc., creator of the award-winning DocAve platform, is the technology and market leader in item-level backup, content management, archiving, auditing, and disaster recovery solutions for Microsoft SharePoint Products and Technologies.

BAE Systems ( 3 Documents )
The family of BAE SYSTEMS commercial products provides its customers with the most comprehensive imagery display, exploitation and photogrametric production software in the market today.

BlackBerry ( 88 Documents )
BlackBerry is the leading wireless enterprise solution developed by RIM that keeps mobile professionals connected to people and information while on the go.

Blue Coat ( 5 Documents )
Blue Coat is the world's largest provider of Application Delivery solutions. Over 6,000 of the world's most demanding businesses, including 93 of top Fortune Global 100 companies, trust Blue Coat to help accelerate and secure their business applications.

CA ( 118 Documents )
CA's goal is helping our customers realize the full power of IT to drive their business. Our software and expertise unify and simplify complex IT environments in a secure way across the enterprise for greater business results.

CDW Corporation ( 16 Documents )
CDW Corporation (Nasdaq: CDWC) is a leading provider of technology solutions for businesses, government agencies and educational institutions nationwide.

Cisco Systems, Inc. ( 61 Documents )
Cisco's networking solutions connect people, computing devices and computer networks, allowing people to access or transfer information without regard to differences in time, place or type of computer system.

Cognos, an IBM Company ( 19 Documents )
Cognos, an IBM company, is the world leader in business intelligence and performance management solutions. It provides world-class enterprise planning and BI software and services to help companies plan and manage financial and operational performance.

Compellent ( 7 Documents )
Compellent is a leading provider of highly scalable, feature-rich enterprise-class network storage solutions designed to be easy to use and cost-effective. Our Thin Replication technology makes disaster recovery possible for any size business or budget.

Contour Components Limited ( 3 Documents )
Contour Components Ltd is a private UK company. The company offers Business Intelligence platform for interactive reporting, data analysis and information delivery.

Crossbeam Systems ( 3 Documents )
Crossbeam Systems secures the world?s largest networks with its pioneering best-of-breed Unified Threat Management (UTM) solutions. IDC recently named Crossbeam the leader in the high-end segment of the UTM market where it holds over 60% market share.

Data Domain ( 19 Documents )
Data Domain is the leading provider of Enterprise Protection Storage systems for disk backup and network-based disaster recovery.

Database Specialists ( 1 Document )
Database Specialists is a United States based firm of Oracle experts, founded in 1995. All of our DBA team members have over 10 years of hands-on Oracle experience. We specialize in remote DBA support & short term projects including performance tuning.

DataDirect Shadow ( 2 Documents )
DataDirect Technologies is the software industry's only comprehensive provider of software for connecting the world's most critical business applications to data and services, running on any platform, using proven and emerging standards.

Dell | EqualLogic ( 5 Documents )
Dell EqualLogic is a family of leading iSCSI-based, all-inclusive storage area network (SAN) solutions that simplify storage and IT.

Dell, Inc. ( 69 Documents )
Dell (NASDAQ: DELL) is a leading global systems and services company and No. 34 on the Fortune 500. For more information, visit www.dell.com.

Dolphin Interconnect Solutions ( 5 Documents )
Dolphin Interconnect Solutions is a leading supplier of interconnect solutions for the enterprise, embedded and HPC markets. Their low latency solution, Dolphin Express, is used to increase performance in demanding web and enterprise applications.

1 - 25 of 89 Matches
 2 3 4  Next 

KnowledgeAlert!

Sign up for a free newsletter with White Papers, Case Studies and Product Info on the topics of your choice:
eCommerce
IT Management
Applications Development


E-mail Address



Library Home | Advertise with Us | Product Library
A Service of Bitpipe