Contour CubeMaker sponsored by Contour Components Limited
Description: Contour CubeMaker produces Contour microcubes - multidimensional databases that contain both data and metadata describing the user interface layouts. Related Collateral:
Contour CubeMaker (Product Overview)
|  |
|
ER/Studio sponsored by Embarcadero Technologies, Inc.
Description: Design, document and maintain databases and data warehouses for higher performance and quality. Related Collateral:
The 5 Things You Need to Know about Better Collaboration with Business (White Paper)
|  |
|
Harvester: Arbiter sponsored by Sypherlink
Description: Harvester: Arbiter is a data analysis, data integrity and consistency tool that can be used to normalize related information across a set of data sources, simplifying the data profiling and cleansing problem. Related Collateral:
Achieving Data Quality (Data Sheet)
| |
|
Acxiom InfoBase® sponsored by Acxiom Corporation
Description: Acxiom provides the most accurate and comprehensive, multi-sourced data coverage available in todays marketplace through InfoBase. |  |
|
Benchmark Factory® for Databases sponsored by Quest Software
Description:
Determine system capacity and isolate system stress-related problems in your SQL Server environment with Benchmark Factory® from Quest Software. Uncover performance bottlenecks and optimize your database performance with Benchmark Factory.
|  |
|
BMC Atrium™ sponsored by BMC Software, Inc
Description:
The BMC Atrium Configuration Management Database (BMC Atrium CMDB) is an intelligent data repository that provides a working model of your enterprise IT infrastructure.
|  |
|
FastReader sponsored by WisdomForce Technologies, Inc.
Description: The WisdomForce FastReader provides Database Administrators, Data Warehouse Architects, Developers and QA with ability to make quick snapshot of data from database. | |
|
jab:Phone PHP/MySQL Employee Phone Directory Software sponsored by Extensions Software
Description:
The jab:Phone PHP/MySQL Employee Phone Directory for Intranets provides a web-based online system for keeping track of employee and personnel names, phone numbers, and other contact information.
| |
|
LinkWare Cable Test Management Software sponsored by Fluke Networks
Description: LinkWare gives you the ability to manage test results data from multiple testers with one single software application. |  |
|
QuickAddress Batch sponsored by QAS
Description: QuickAddress Batch cleans and enhances the addresses in your existing database and maintains the validity of your data over time. |  |
|
QuickAddress Pro sponsored by QAS
Description: QuickAddress Pro provides users with the ability to enter address information quickly and accurately to any underlying application in a standard, user-defined format. |  |
|
QuickAddress Pro for Web sponsored by QAS
Description: QAS has developed an Internet version of QuickAddress Pro, allowing web developers to easily integrate international address capture tools into any web page or form.
|  |
|
Rapid SQL sponsored by Embarcadero Technologies, Inc.
Description: Write, debug and tune database logic more efficiently and for higher performance. |  |
|
Speed Change Manager sponsored by Imceda
Description:
Speed Change Manager is a simple, yet powerful, database comparison tool for Microsoft© SQL 7 or 2000 databases.
|  |
|
Sybase Real-Time Data Services sponsored by Sybase, Inc.
Description:
Sybase Real-Time Data Services is the first solution to proactively push time-critical data from heterogeneous enterprise databases to messaging architectures, eliminating the “information lags” created by batch updates.
|  |
|
CyberLibrary Copyright © 1998-2009 Bitpipe, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.
TechTarget · 117 Kendrick St · Needham, MA · 02494
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Bitpipe
Terms and Conditions and
Privacy Policy.
webmaster@bitpipe.com